NAVIGATION

Sunday Morning Worship:
8:30am - Heritage Service (Traditional)
10:50am - Celebration Service (Contemporary)
Sermons
The Day Is Near
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans - I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 13:8-14
Date:
Sunday September 17, 2017
New Day Orphanage - Zambia
Blu Tidwell
Subject:
New Day Orphanage
Message:
Deuteronomy 6:4-7
Date:
Sunday September 10, 2017
Love In Action
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans - I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 12:9-21
Date:
Sunday September 3, 2017
Mission Ingathering
Dr. Gordon Fort
Subject:
Missions
Message:
Romans 11:13
Date:
Sunday August 20, 2017
Humility & Service
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans - I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 12:3-8
Date:
Sunday August 13, 2017
He Done Changed Me
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans - I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 12:2
Date:
Sunday August 6, 2017
Come to the Table
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Lord's Supper
Message:
Luke 24
Date:
Sunday July 30, 2017
Get it at the getting place
Delvin Atchison
Subject:
God is our getting place
Message:
Genesis 22:7-8, 13-14
Date:
Sunday July 23, 2017
Giving It All You've Got
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans - I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 12:1
Date:
Sunday July 9, 2017
The Christian Citizen
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans- I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 13:1-7
Date:
Sunday July 2, 2017
The Glory Belongs To The Lord
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans- I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 11:33-36
Date:
Sunday June 25, 2017
Restoration
Dr. Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans- I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 11:23-32
Date:
Sunday June 18, 2017
What does it Take to be Made Whole
Tim Williams
Subject:
Book of John
Message:
John 5:1-9
Date:
Sunday June 4, 2017
The Success Of Grace
Dr Chris Irving
Subject:
Book of Romans- I Am Not Ashamed
Message:
Romans 11:11-16
Date:
Sunday June 11, 2017